Request For Proposals

Total Number of Propsals: 84

Title Issue Date Due Date
DC Office of the People's Counsel seeks Technical Services Regarding the Advance Notice of Proposed Rulemaking: Building for the Future Through Electric Regional Transmission Planning and Cost Allocation and Generator Interconnection Thursday, 16 September 2021 Monday, 27 September 2021
The Office of the People’s Counsel is seeking a contractor to provide legal conductive services on utility matters pertaining to general utility issues. These services will be required on an ongoing basis until September 30, 2022. Wednesday, 15 September 2021 Thursday, 30 September 2021
The Office of the People’s Counsel is seeking a contractor to provide technical conductive services on utility matters pertaining to general utility issues. These services will be required on an ongoing basis until September 30, 2022. Wednesday, 15 September 2021 Thursday, 30 September 2021
The Office of the People's Counsel is seeking technical services from firms and individuals with experience in utility-sponsored energy efficiency (“EE”) and demand response (“DR”, and collectively “EEDR”) programs to assist OPC in its representatio Monday, 23 August 2021 Tuesday, 07 September 2021
District of Columbia ratepayers, OPC seeks technical services from firms and individuals with experience in developing local or regional deep decarbonization strategies. Thursday, 29 April 2021 Friday, 04 June 2021
OPC seeks to partner with a vendor that specializes in web development and design to produce a focused, visually compelling and dynamic online vehicle that will support OPC’s mission. Wednesday, 17 March 2021 Wednesday, 31 March 2021
OPC is reissuing this RFP seeking technical services from firms and individuals with experience evaluating and addressing energy utility cybersecurity systems with knowledge of natural gas cybersecurity industry standards. Wednesday, 03 February 2021 Sunday, 21 February 2021
DC-OPC seeks technical services from firms and individuals with experience in evaluating and providing input on utilities’ plans to meet greenhouse gas reduction goals. Wednesday, 03 February 2021 Friday, 05 March 2021
Seeking qualified contractors to submit proposals to develop and conduct, customized instructor led supervisory, management and leadership, and general business skills training. Monday, 11 January 2021 Friday, 05 February 2021
OPC seeks technical services from firms and individuals with experience addressing the development of programs and policies to provide financial relief to utility consumers who have arrearages caused by the COVID pandemic. Tuesday, 22 December 2020 Friday, 08 January 2021