Procurements

Currently 193 proposals available


Proposed Vendor: Capitol Office Solutions
Description: Xerox Copier Maintenance
Notice Date: Thursday, 23 May 2019
Due Date: Tuesday, 04 June 2019
Contact Person: Eric Scott
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Proposed Vendor: WMATA
Description: Public transit fringe benefit services - FY19
Notice Date: Tuesday, 14 May 2019
Due Date: Tuesday, 28 May 2019
Contact Person: Eric Scott
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Proposed Vendor: Nova Consulting
Description: The Office of the People’s Counsel requests the services of Nova Energy Consultants, Inc. for a project specifically requested by OPC.
Notice Date: Wednesday, 10 April 2019
Due Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2019

Proposed Vendor: Outfront Media
Description: To provide design, production and system wide placement of awareness material inside of WAMATA trains and buses.
Notice Date: Thursday, 04 April 2019
Due Date: Thursday, 18 April 2019
Contact Person: Eric Scott
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Proposed Vendor: Soul Tree, LLC
Description: To design, create and implement a series of professional development training courses for the agency which follow the Universal Design for Learning principles.
Notice Date: Tuesday, 26 February 2019
Due Date: Tuesday, 12 March 2019
Contact Person: Eric Scott
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Proposed Vendor: Blueprint Consulting Services
Description: Implementation of Office 365 suite of products including, but not limited to, Microsoft Office, Exchange, Skype, and SharePoint.
Notice Date: Tuesday, 19 February 2019
Due Date: Tuesday, 05 March 2019

Proposed Vendor: Outfront Media
Description: To provide design, production and system-wide placement of awareness material inside of WAMATA trains and buses.
Notice Date: Thursday, 14 February 2019
Due Date: Thursday, 28 February 2019
Contact Person: Eric Scott
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Proposed Vendor: Synapse Energy Economics, Inc.
Description: Production of a study on plausible mixes or combinations of rooftop and community solar in the District of Columbia
Notice Date: Wednesday, 13 February 2019
Due Date: Wednesday, 27 February 2019
Contact Person: Chris Sellers
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Proposed Vendor: Janice Beecher
Description: To procure the services of Janice Beecher to train OPC’s personnel on the fundamentals of utility regulation.
Notice Date: Thursday, 07 February 2019
Due Date: Monday, 18 February 2019
Contact Person: Eric Scott
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Proposed Vendor: Beverly Barnes Communications
Description: Development of a communication outreach plan and set of accompanying messages to announce and raise awareness of OPC’s DC Water consumer services.
Notice Date: Wednesday, 23 January 2019
Due Date: Monday, 04 February 2019
Contact Person: Eric Scott
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.